In the Event of Love

Author: Courtney Kae

SKU: 9781472290229 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

Out of stock

Description

Offering a steamy, queer spin on the feel-good tropes Hallmark movie, this sweet, funny #OwnVoices rom-com is perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Alexandria Bellefleur!

Additional information

Weight 216 g
Author

Courtney Kae

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1472290224

Dimensions

127 x 195 x 25

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In the Event of Love”