You are viewing: In Deep Water

£6.15
Add to basket

In Deep Water

Author: Sam Blake

SKU: 9781785760808 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

2 in stock

Description

For fans of TENNISON and MISSING PRESUMED, comes the gripping follow-up to the number 1 bestseller, LITTLE BONES.Good intentions can be deadly .

Additional information

Weight 302 g
Author

Sam Blake

Publisher

Zaffre

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1785760807

Dimensions

199 x 130 x 24

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In Deep Water”