You are viewing: If I Could Say Goodbye

£6.92
Add to basket

If I Could Say Goodbye

Author: Emma Cooper

SKU: 9781472265043 Category:

£6.92

4 in stock

Description

When Jennifer loses her sister, she realises it’s time to stop sleep-walking through life and time to start living. A heart-warming and uplifting story for fans of Jojo Moyes and Lucy Dillon.

Additional information

Weight 278 g
Author

Emma Cooper

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1472265041

Dimensions

128 x 196 x 29

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “If I Could Say Goodbye”