You are viewing: How To Kill Your Friends

£6.42
Add to basket

How To Kill Your Friends

Author: Phil Kurthausen

SKU: 9781912986798 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.42

23 in stock

Description

In this psychological thriller, an American grifter in Barcelona is determined to befriend a group of social media influencers–no matter what it takes. There’s something about Meredith . . . Meredith is a young underachiever, living in a squalid apartment, struggling to stay one step ahead of her landlord and the law when she meets a man from her past who offers her a way out and a chance to start over. Having worked her way into the lives of the rich and privileged, Meredith will do just about anything to preserve her new lifestyle. But just how far is she prepared to go? Phil Kurthausen is also the author of the psychological thriller Don’t Let Me In. How To Kill Your Friends is perfect for fans of authors like Rachel Abbott, Kerry Wilkinson, and Mark Edwards. show more

Additional information

Weight 317.51 g
Author

Phil Kurthausen

Publisher

Bloodhound Books

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1912986795

Dimensions

133.35 x 203.2 x 16mm

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “How To Kill Your Friends”