You are viewing: How I Saved the World in a Week

£6.15
Add to basket

How I Saved the World in a Week

Author: Polly Ho-Yen

SKU: 9781471193545 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

45 in stock

Description

A brilliantly imagined new 8+ adventure about resilience, family and hope. From the bestselling and Waterstones Children’s Book Prize shortlisted author of BOY IN THE TOWER. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford, Lisa Thompson and Onjali Rauf.

Additional information

Weight 266 g
Author

Polly Ho-Yen

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Ltd

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1471193543

Dimensions

129 x 197 x 33

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “How I Saved the World in a Week”