You are viewing: Hollow in the Land

£12.73
Add to basket

Hollow in the Land

Author: James Clarke

SKU: 9781788163514 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£12.73

26 in stock

Description

A remarkable work of fiction and a vivid portrait of modern Britain for readers of Jon McGregor, Sarah Hall and Jim Crace.

Additional information

Weight 450 g
Author

James Clarke

Publisher

Profile Books Ltd

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1788163516

Dimensions

145 x 223 x 33

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hollow in the Land”