You are viewing: Hide

£6.42
Add to basket

Hide

Author: Jake Cross

SKU: 9781913419394 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.42

19 in stock

Description

Would you face danger or run away? When armed men infiltrate the tiny Peak District hamlet of Barkelow, Emil Torrance thinks they’re here to kill him because of his past. After killing one of the gunmen he flees, but when he learns that the men have taken control of the entire hamlet, he realises his son is in grave danger. Believing that calling the police will cost lives, he decides to deal with the problem alone. But when he learns that he’s not the target at all, Emil realises he is facing an even greater threat. How far are the armed men prepared to go? What is their motive? If Emil and his son are going to survive, he will have to become the man he has been trying to hide from… Jake Cross is also the author of the explosive crime thriller Betrayed. Hide is an explosive thriller which will appeal to fans of authors like Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly and Matt Brolly. show more

Additional information

Weight 303.91 g
Author

Jake Cross

Publisher

Bloodhound Books

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1913419398

Dimensions

133.35 x 203.2 x 15.24mm

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hide”