You are viewing: Hello Stranger

£7.69
Add to basket

Hello Stranger

Author: Lisa Kleypas

SKU: 9780349407661 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

1 in stock

Description

The fourth instalment of New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas’s Ravenels series – perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.

Additional information

Weight 322 g
Author

Lisa Kleypas

Publisher

Little, Brown Book Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0349407665

Dimensions

127 x 198 x 32

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hello Stranger”