You are viewing: Hearts Made for Breaking

£6.92
Add to basket

Hearts Made for Breaking

Author: Jen Klein

SKU: 9781524700089 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

4 in stock

Description

Reel him in. Make him love you. Break his heart? Think How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days for contemporary YA romance readers. A sure bet for anyone in search of a heartwarming, laugh-out-loud love story that will charm their socks off. Lark is the queen of breakups. When she ends things with a boy, there are never any hard feelings. Sometimes he doesn’t even realize that she broke up with him. And that’s exactly how Lark likes it. What’s the point in hurting people? Or getting hurt? Her best friends, Cooper and Katie, think Lark’s dating pattern is tragic. How can she know what love is if she refuses to take risks? They dare her to finally have a bad breakup, one that matters. To appease her friends, Lark selects “Undateable” Ardy Tate as her target. He’s a mysterious challenge and completely different from any guy she’s ever dated. Can she win him over? Will she break his heart? Or will the Queen of Breakups have her heart broken? Fall in love with another YA romance from Jen Klein, the author of Shuffle, Repeat, which SLJ praised as “addictive. Fans of Deb Caletti and Sarah Dessen will enjoy this sweet romance.”show more

Additional information

Weight 260 g
Author

Jen Klein

Publisher

Random House USA Inc

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1524700088

Dimensions

142 x 209 x 18

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hearts Made for Breaking”