You are viewing: Heartbreaker

£6.29
Add to basket

Heartbreaker

Author: Nick Louth

SKU: 9781788631471 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.29

3 in stock

Description

The outstanding thriller from the bestselling author of Bite.Veteran BBC journalist Chris Wyrecliffe finds himself in the Middle East as the Arab Spring explodes into life. Back on the front line at last, he’s stumbled across the biggest story of his life. But two women have a hold on him. One, a wealthy Saudi beauty, he has loved since the first moment he saw her. The other, a feisty young Palestinian refugee, loves him with a frightening intensity. Wyrecliffe is caught between them in a dangerous game, the implications of which are as extreme as they are hidden… For in the dark Al Qaeda underworld hides a man with the veteran journalist in his sights. With the clock ticking, Wyrecliffe could be the instrument of a terrorist plot astonishing in its ingenuity and daring… An extraordinary thriller, Heartbreaker is perfect for fans of Tom Bale, David Jackson and K.L. Slater. show more

Additional information

Weight 272 g
Author

Nick Louth

Publisher

Canelo

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1788631471

Dimensions

114 x 196 x 3

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heartbreaker”