You are viewing: Happiness for Humans

£7.69
Add to basket

Happiness for Humans

Author: P. Z. Reizin

SKU: 9780751566727 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

2 in stock

Description

Happiness for Humans is a warm-hearted, joyful story about being just a little bit different, perfect for readers who loved The Rosie Project and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine.

Additional information

Weight 312 g
Author

P. Z. Reizin

Publisher

Little, Brown Book Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0751566721

Dimensions

197 x 124 x 28

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Happiness for Humans”