You are viewing: Guess Who

£6.92
Add to basket

Guess Who

Author: Chris McGeorge

SKU: 9781409178088 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

2 in stock

Description

One room. One body. Five suspects. Three hours to find a killerFor fans of MJ Arlidge and Ruth Ware, meet the new king of the locked room mystery.

Additional information

Weight 292 g
Author

Chris McGeorge

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409178080

Dimensions

197 x 130 x 26

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Guess Who”