You are viewing: Gretel the Wonder Mammoth

£4.90
Add to basket

Gretel the Wonder Mammoth

Author: Kim Hillyard

SKU: 9780241488560 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£4.90

1000 in stock

Description

A mammoth NEW picture book from the award-winning Kim Hillyard! One peaceful Tuesday morning, a loud CRACK could be heard as the last mammoth on earth broke free from her icy shell – here comes Gretel the Wonder Mammoth! Everyone is so excited to meet her but as she settles into her new life, Gretel starts to feel a little overwhelmed and even a bit lonely… This positive, encouraging picture book teaches young readers that perhaps the bravest act a person (or mammoth!) can do is ask for help. Gretel the Wonder Mammoth is a perfect bedtime read for fans of Rob Biddulph, Rachel Bright and Jim Field. Also available from Kim Hillyard: Mabel and the Mountain: a story about believing in yourself Ned and the Great Garden Hamster Race: a story about kindness show more

Additional information

Weight 192 g
Author

Kim Hillyard

Publisher

Penguin Random House Children's UK

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0241488567

Dimensions

232 x 285 x 9

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gretel the Wonder Mammoth”