You are viewing: Good Eggs

£6.92
Add to basket

Good Eggs

Author: Rebecca (author) Hardiman

SKU: 9781838952778 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

11 in stock

Description

Meet the Gogartys… They’re cracking good fun. Good Eggs is a hilarious and heartfelt debut novel following three generations of a Dublin family, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Caitlin Moran and Derry Girls.

Additional information

Weight 290 g
Author

Rebecca (author) Hardiman

Publisher

Atlantic Books

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1838952772

Dimensions

129 x 199 x 30

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Notes

N/A

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Good Eggs”