You are viewing: Gone in the Night

£7.17
Add to basket

Gone in the Night

Author: Mary-Jane Riley

SKU: 9780008340261 Categories: ,

£7.17

322 in stock

Description

A twisty and compelling thriller perfect for fans of C L Taylor, K L Slater and B A Paris.

Additional information

Weight 224 g
Author

Mary-Jane Riley

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0008340269

Dimensions

130 x 197 x 20

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gone in the Night”