You are viewing: Gone in the Night

£6.92
Add to basket

Gone in the Night

Author: Mary-Jane Riley

SKU: 9780008340261 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

1 in stock

Description

A twisty and compelling thriller perfect for fans of C L Taylor, K L Slater and B A Paris.

Additional information

Weight 224 g
Author

Mary-Jane Riley

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0008340269

Dimensions

130 x 197 x 20

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gone in the Night”