You are viewing: Geronimo Stilton:The 10 Book Collection (Series 4)

Add to basket

Geronimo Stilton:The 10 Book Collection (Series 4)

Author: Geronimo Stilton

SKU: 9781782268079 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%


5 in stock


Geronimo Stilton is not strong, he’s not bold, and he’s DEFINITELY not brave. Adventure?! What’s wrong with staying at home with a box of cheesy chews? Too bad the rest of his family don’t agree. This 10-book box set includes The Wild, Wild West, Operation: Secret Recipe, Magical Mission, A Very Merry Christmas, The Way of the Samurai, The Race Across America, The Mummy with No Name, Down and Out Down Under, Valley of the Giant Skeletons and Valentine’s Day Disaster. About the Geronimo Stilton series: Geronimo Stilton is a bestselling children’s series with a dedicated international fan base. As seen on Netflix, the series follows the adventures of Geronimo Stilton the fa-mouse journalist, as he searches for the next hot scoop. With illustrations and fun fonts throughout, Geronimo Stilton is perfect for reluctant readers aged 5+ years. show more

Additional information

Weight 1238 g

Geronimo Stilton


Sweet Cherry Publishing


Boxed pack




136 x 206 x 65



Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Geronimo Stilton:The 10 Book Collection (Series 4)”