Garlic and the Vampire

Author: Bree Paulsen

SKU: 9780062995087 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£10.88

Out of stock

Description

An enchanting, farm-fresh debut graphic novel starring an unusual heroine who is braver than she realizes, for middle grade readers looking for a cozy, adventuresome read in the vein of Witch Boy or Be Prepared. Garlic feels as though she’s always doing something wrong.

Additional information

Weight 296 g
Author

Bree Paulsen

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers Inc

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0062995081

Dimensions

260 x 188 x 15

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Garlic and the Vampire”