You are viewing: Gangster Girl

£7.97
Add to basket

Gangster Girl

Author: Dreda Say Mitchell

SKU: 9780340993200 Category:

£7.97

2 in stock

Description

For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers, a gripping, thrilling East End story of a woman trying to escape her family’s legacy – though it may be the only thing that can save her life.

Additional information

Weight 330 g
Author

Dreda Say Mitchell

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0340993200

Dimensions

196 x 131 x 29

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gangster Girl”