You are viewing: Gangster Girl

£6.92
Add to basket

Gangster Girl

Author: Dreda Say Mitchell

SKU: 9780340993200 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

2 in stock

Description

For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers, a gripping, thrilling East End story of a woman trying to escape her family’s legacy – though it may be the only thing that can save her life.

Additional information

Weight 332 g
Author

Dreda Say Mitchell

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0340993200

Dimensions

196 x 131 x 29

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gangster Girl”