You are viewing: Friends and Lovers

£6.29
Add to basket

Friends and Lovers

Author: June Francis

SKU: 9781800327252 Categories: , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.29

11 in stock

Description

Faced with hurtful memories, can she learn to forgive?Vivien’s mother, Hilda had always been the black sheep of the family: the only person to have a child out of wedlock; the first person in the family to shake the dust of Liverpool off her feet and emigrate to America; the very last person Vivien had expected to see again. But then, quite suddenly, her scandalous mother returns to stir up painful memories and barely suppressed resentment. In her quest to discover who her father is, Vivien finds she and her mother have more in common than she expected. An enchanting 1950s saga perfect for fans of Kitty Neale and Katie Flynn. show more

Additional information

Weight 244 g
Author

June Francis

Publisher

Canelo

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1800327250

Dimensions

129 x 198 x 24

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Friends and Lovers”