You are viewing: Framed

£6.92
Add to basket

Framed

Author: S L McInnis

SKU: 9781472261038 Category:

£6.92

8 in stock

Description

A gripping, twisty thriller to read in one sitting, for fans of The Wife Between Us and Need to Know

Additional information

Weight 234 g
Author

S L McInnis

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1472261038

Dimensions

130 x 197 x 24

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Framed”