Father Figure

Author: Ann Widdecombe

SKU: 9781780226842 Category:

£7.97

Out of stock

Description

For fans of Jodi Picoult and Jojo Moyes, a controversional novel about modern fatherhood. ‘Authentic, distressing and unexpectedly touching’ Jane Shilling, EVENING STANDARD

Additional information

Weight 294 g
Author

Ann Widdecombe

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1780226845

Dimensions

197 x 131 x 23

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Father Figure”