You are viewing: Family Connections

£6.29
Add to basket

Family Connections

Author: Anna Jacobs

SKU: 9781788636124 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.29

4 in stock

Description

Fates meet and lives entangle from opposite sides of the world…Sorting through her father’s papers after his death, Gina discovers evidence of a secret in his past. She decides to leave Australia for England to investigate, escaping the demands of her two daughters. Meanwhile at her home near Blackpool, Peggy wakes every day to verbal abuse from her bullying husband. Like Gina, Peggy is ready for a fresh start. As Gina and Peggy embark on their voyages of self-discovery, they meet new people and forge bonds which will reinforce the value of family connections. An emotional story of friendship and second chances perfect for fans of Patricia Scanlan and Liane Moriarty. Praise for Family Connections’This tale of two families forgiving past wounds and starting anew is just the kind of heartwarming story at which Jacobs excels’ Booklist show more

Additional information

Weight 504 g
Author

Anna Jacobs

Publisher

Canelo

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1788636120

Dimensions

128 x 197 x 40

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Family Connections”