Every Woman for Herself

Author: Trisha Ashley

SKU: 9781847562821 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

Out of stock

Description

A hilarious tale of divorce and dating from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews First comes marriage. Then comes divorce. Then it’s every woman for herself…

Additional information

Weight 232 g
Author

Trisha Ashley

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1847562825

Dimensions

197 x 130 x 20

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Every Woman for Herself”