You are viewing: Escape from Atlantis

£6.15
Add to basket

Escape from Atlantis

Author: Kate O’Hearn

SKU: 9781534456921 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

8 in stock

Description

From the author of Pegasus comes a spellbinding new fantasy for fans of Rick Riordan and Shannon Messenger, in which two kids find themselves trapped on a mythical island in the heart of the Bermuda Triangle.

Additional information

Weight 340 g
Author

Kate O'Hearn

Publisher

Simon & Schuster

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1534456929

Dimensions

118 x 195 x 42

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Escape from Atlantis”