You are viewing: Dreaming of Rome

£6.29
Add to basket

Dreaming of Rome

Author: T.A. Williams

SKU: 9781788638319 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.29

4 in stock

Description

Rome is where the heart is… The heartwarming read of the summerJo has had enough of handsome men. After a painful break-up, she’s decided she doesn’t believe in love. Then, while on a professional trip to the magical city of Rome, she meets Corrado, a scientist and her brother-in-law to be, who doesn’t believe in love either. To him, it’s just a biochemical reaction. So what’s the problem? Well, he’s gorgeous for a start, as well as charming, generous, intelligent and attentive, and she feels herself immediately falling for him, despite her new outlook. The majesty of the Eternal City brings them ever closer together. But is their relationship doomed, or will love conquer all? Heartbreaking and hilarious in equal measure, Dreaming of Rome is a joyous and uplifting read from T.A. Williams, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant and Jenny Oliver Praise for T A Williams’An intelligent will they won’t they novel that leaves you guessing almost to the very end!’ Reader review ‘Made me want to jump immediately on a plane and fly back to Italy and never come back’ Reader review show more

Additional information

Weight 238 g
Author

T.A. Williams

Publisher

Canelo

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

178863831X

Dimensions

129 x 196 x 24

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dreaming of Rome”