You are viewing: Do Not Mess with the Mermaids

£5.38
Add to basket

Do Not Mess with the Mermaids

Author: Michelle Robinson

SKU: 9781408894910 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£5.38

8 in stock

Description

Grace has proved to the kingdom of Wondermere that when it comes to courage, determination, playing TROLL-O on unicorn-back and being a BRAVE KNIGHT, she’s just as good as any boy! But now Wondermere is expecting a VERY IMPORTANT visitor: the MERMAID QUEEN of the Outer Ocean. That means frilly dresses and best behaviour – and absolutely NO RULE BREAKING. But when a purple DRAGON EGG falls into the moat of Wondermere castle, Grace and her sister Princess Portia find themselves babysitting a BIG SECRET. One teeny tiny little dragon called Dennis couldn’t possibly disturb the royal visit … could he? Cheeky, charming and laugh-out-loud funny, this is the side-splitting sequel to bestselling Michelle Robinson’s debut young fiction novel, Do Not Disturb the Dragons. Chock-full of chuckles (and grumpy unicorns), it’s perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Pamela Butchart. show more

Additional information

Weight 174 g
Author

Michelle Robinson

Publisher

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1408894912

Dimensions

128 x 181 x 18

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Do Not Mess with the Mermaids”