You are viewing: A Storey Street novel: Demolition Dad

£5.38
Add to basket

A Storey Street novel: Demolition Dad

Author: Phil Earle

SKU: 9781444013863 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£5.38

20 in stock

Description

CBBC Book of the Month, June 2017! Perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl and Liz Pichon, this is a hilarious and warm-hearted story about family, friends and wrestling by multi-award-shortlisted author Phil Earle, illustrated by award-winning artist, Sara Ogilvie.

Additional information

Weight 230 g
Author

Phil Earle

Publisher

Hachette Children's Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1444013866

Dimensions

200 x 130 x 15

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Storey Street novel: Demolition Dad”