You are viewing: Death Awaits in Durham

£16.16
Add to basket

Death Awaits in Durham

Author: Helen Cox

SKU: 9781529410341 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£16.16

3 in stock

Description

A PAGE-TURNING COZY MYSTERY SET IN HISTORIC DURHAM. FOR FANS OF FAITH MARTIN, BETTY ROWLANDS AND LJ ROSS.

Additional information

Weight 552 g
Author

Helen Cox

Publisher

Quercus Publishing

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1529410347

Dimensions

164 x 241 x 36

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Death Awaits in Durham”