You are viewing: Daughter of Darkness (House of Shadows 1)

£6.29
Add to basket

Daughter of Darkness (House of Shadows 1)

Author: Katharine & Elizabeth Corr

SKU: 9781471410918 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.29

105 in stock

Description

The prize of freedom is before her – but what will it take to reach it?From the authors of A THRONE OF SWANS and A CROWN OF TALONS comes a stunning new YA duology set in a world inspired by the mythology of ancient Greece. Perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken’s LORE and Jessie Burton’s MEDUSA.

Additional information

Weight 330 g
Author

Katharine & Elizabeth Corr

Publisher

Hot Key Books

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1471410919

Dimensions

128 x 198 x 35

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Daughter of Darkness (House of Shadows 1)”