You are viewing: Cruel Mercy

£1.40
Add to basket

Cruel Mercy

Author: David Mark

SKU: 9781444798159 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£1.40

18 in stock

Description

DS McAvoy is trying to solve a crime far from home in the latest stunning novel by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson.

Additional information

Weight 238 g
Author

David Mark

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1444798154

Dimensions

128 x 197 x 21

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cruel Mercy”