You are viewing: Crimson Reign

£7.17
Add to basket

Crimson Reign

Author: Amelie Wen Zhao

SKU: 9780008328030 Categories: ,

£7.17

5 in stock

Description

For fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Six of Crows comes the thrilling conclusion to the Blood Heir trilogy. A princess with a dark secret must ally with a con man to liberate her empire from a reign of terror in this epic fantasy reminiscent of the Anastasia story.

Additional information

Weight 336 g
Author

Amelie Wen Zhao

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

000832803X

Dimensions

129 x 198 x 35

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crimson Reign”