You are viewing: Cowboy Bold

£8.32
Add to basket

Cowboy Bold

Author: Carolyn Brown

SKU: 9781538744864 Categories: , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£8.32

3 in stock

Description

With her new Longhorn Canyon series, USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown brings us a heartwarming, laugh-out-loud cowboy romance perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.

Additional information

Weight 160 g
Author

Carolyn Brown

Publisher

Little, Brown & Company

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1538744864

Dimensions

174 x 106 x 26

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cowboy Bold”