You are viewing: Conspiracy

9.29
Add to basket

Conspiracy

Author: S. J. Parris

SKU: 9780007481279 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

9.29

19 in stock

Description

The No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling series The fifth book in S. J. Parris’s bestselling, critically acclaimed series following Giordano Bruno, set at the time of Queen Elizabeth I Perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and Hilary Mantel

Additional information

Weight 400 g
Author

S. J. Parris

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0007481276

Dimensions

196 x 134 x 32

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Conspiracy”