You are viewing: Condemned

£5.66
Add to basket

Condemned

Author: R.C. Bridgestock

SKU: 9781800324305 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£5.66

8 in stock

Description

An old house. A fire. Two corpses… DI Charley Mann returns in this gripping crime thriller.West Yorkshire DI Charley Mann is called for what seems a routine job. Prior to demolition a deserted manor house appears to have been the target of an arson attack. But something isn’t right. The house has a dark history – and a dark present. When the remains of two bodies are discovered hidden inside, it soon emerges they were murdered decades apart. Who are they? What are their connections to the house? Why were they killed? And what is the connection to the fire? Amongst the ashes, Charley is soon drawn into a web of deceit and violent plots. The ghosts of the past can be all too real. Face them at your peril, because what goes around, comes around… Written by smash TV hit Happy Valley’s story advisors, and with the benefit of decades of real police experience, Condemned is perfect for fans of LJ Ross, Joy Ellis and Faith Martin. show more

Additional information

Weight 264 g
Author

R.C. Bridgestock

Publisher

Canelo

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1800324308

Dimensions

129 x 196 x 30

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Condemned”