You are viewing: Children in Chains

£7.69
Add to basket

Children in Chains

Author: Lorraine Mace

SKU: 9781786156815 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

11 in stock

Description

HE’S EVERY PARENT’S WORST NIGHTMARE . . . Lorraine Mace brings us the second unflinching and totally gripping instalment in her dark and gritty series featuring DI Paolo Sterling. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, M. J. Arlidge and Karin Slaughter.

Additional information

Weight 248 g
Author

Lorraine Mace

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1786156814

Dimensions

136 x 197 x 23

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Children in Chains”