You are viewing: Cast the First Stone

£6.29
Add to basket

Cast the First Stone

Author: Margaret Thornton

SKU: 9781800327214 Categories: ,

£6.29

169 in stock

Description

A secret from her past threatens the new life she has built…Fiona Norwood, the new rector’s wife, has caused quite a stir in the close-knit parish community of Aberthwaite. With her glossy blonde hair, fashionable clothes and lavish use of make-up, she is not what the rural Yorkshire community expected, and her ideas to modernise the parish do not go down well with some of the more traditional members of the congregation. Fiona is at the centre of the gossip and rumour in the community and it is only a matter of time before someone discovers the secret she’s been hiding in her past, something she hasn’t even told her new husband. The revelations and heartache that ensue have unforeseen consequences for more than one member of the parish. An enchanting saga of marriage and secrets, perfect for fans of Rosie Archer and Margaret Dickinson. show more

Additional information

Weight 236 g
Author

Margaret Thornton

Publisher

Canelo

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1800327218

Dimensions

129 x 198 x 25

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cast the First Stone”