You are viewing: Breath of Fire

£6.92
Add to basket

Breath of Fire

Author: Amanda Bouchet

SKU: 9780349412573 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

3 in stock

Description

An award-winning fantasy series with snappy dialogue, a kick ass heroine and a warlord who’s not quite as ruthless as he seems, set against a world on the brink of battle, full of gods, magicians, dragons, giants, and endless possibilities. Absorbing, addictive fantasy for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, C.L. Wilson or Victoria Aveyard

Additional information

Weight 340 g
Author

Amanda Bouchet

Publisher

Little, Brown Book Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

034941257X

Dimensions

126 x 197 x 27

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Breath of Fire”