You are viewing: Blood and Tempest

$15.25
Add to basket

Blood and Tempest

Author: Jon Skovron

SKU: 9780356507163 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

$15.25

2 in stock

Description

The final novel in the Empire of Storms trilogy – a blisteringly paced epic fantasy perfect for fans of Brent Weeks, Brandon Sanderson and Scott Lynch

Additional information

Weight 372 g
Author

Jon Skovron

Publisher

Little, Brown Book Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0356507165

Dimensions

198 x 128 x 28

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blood and Tempest”