You are viewing: Better Than the Movies

£6.92
Add to basket

Better Than the Movies

Author: Lynn Painter

SKU: 9781534467637 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

1043 in stock

Description

In this YA romantic comedy about romantic comedies, hopeless romantic Liz Buxbaum attempts to secure a happily-ever-after moment with her forever crush, but finds herself reluctantly drawn to the cute-yet-infuriating boy next door–the one she promised herself she’d never fall for. Perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jenn Bennett!

Additional information

Weight 340 g
Author

Lynn Painter

Publisher

Simon & Schuster

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1534467637

Dimensions

139 x 210 x 27

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Better Than the Movies”