You are viewing: Before You Were Gone

£6.29
Add to basket

Before You Were Gone

Author: Sheila Bugler

SKU: 9781800321656 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.29

4 in stock

Description

The truth can’t stay buried forever…Emer Doran’s life was torn apart when her sister, Kitty, drowned. Her body was never recovered. Twenty years later, Emer sees a woman who is the image of Kitty. In that brief moment, Emer is convinced – her sister is alive. Dee Doran jumps at the chance to get to know her long-lost cousin when Emer calls asking to meet. But it is not the happy family reunion Dee had expected. Emer is desperate for Dee’s help to find out what really happened to Kitty. As Dee works to uncover the truth, one thing becomes clear: there is a tangled web of lies that date back many years. And those with the answers are determined to keep their secrets at any cost. A tense and gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of Alex Marwood and Fiona Barton. Praise for Before You Were Gone’Family intrigues, unreliable narrators and murder all come together in this enjoyable book. I highly recommend it.’ Lorraine Mace, author of Love Me Tender ‘A literary masterpiece… This is my first read by Bugler and I’ve just added her to my auto-buy list. What an amazing nail-biting, roller coaster ride.’ NetGalley review ‘Sheila Bugler’s novels get better and better… The tension builds to a fabulous denouement. I can’t recommend this book highly enough.’ NetGalley review ‘Amazing story with so many twists… Absolutely gripping from start to finish!’ NetGalley review ‘Wow wow wow! This book gripped me from the first page and never let go!’ NetGalley review ‘This book was full of twists and turns. I couldn’t put it down!’ NetGalley review ‘Fast paced, full of twists and turns and a satisfying ending’ NetGalley review show more

Additional information

Weight 266 g
Author

Sheila Bugler

Publisher

Canelo

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1800321651

Dimensions

128 x 198 x 33

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Before You Were Gone”