You are viewing: Barkus Dog Dreams

£5.59
Add to basket

Barkus Dog Dreams

Author: Patricia Maclachlan

SKU: 9781452180809 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£5.59

4 in stock

Description

“Fans will be begging for more.” – Horn Book Magazine “The charm is infectious.” – New York Times From Newbery-award winning author Patricia MacLachlan comes the second book in the delightful Barkus series. Now in paperback! The lovable Barkus and his lucky young owner romp through the pages of this delightful series from Newbery Medal-winning author Patricia MacLachlan. The simple text told in short chapters is just right for children ready to take their first steps toward reading on their own. * The adventures of Barkus are perfect for early readers expanding their reading skills as well as children still enjoying picture books. * Ideal for children learning about friendship * For young readers who love dogs and other pets Fans of Henry and Mudge, Biscuit, Amelia Bedelia and The Poet’s Dog will love Patricia MacLachlan’s Barkus books. * For early readers ages 6-9 * Great early/pre-chapter book for grades 2-5 * Dog books for early readers show more

Additional information

Weight 172 g
Author

Patricia Maclachlan

Publisher

Chronicle Books

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1452180806

Dimensions

203 x 177 x 3

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Barkus Dog Dreams”