You are viewing: Bad Apple

£6.15
Add to basket

Bad Apple

Author: Zoje Stage

SKU: 9780552175012 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

132 in stock

Description

————- RUNNER UP in the 2018 GOODREADS CHOICE AWARDS “Beautifully written, intelligent, uncompromising – highly recommended.” Sophie Hannah ———— Seven-year-old Hanna has never spoken a word. She is a sweet but silent angel in the eyes of her adoring father, but with Mummy, things are different. Suzette loves her daughter but difficulties with babysitters and teachers over the years have put a strain on their relationship and her sanity. Then Hanna speaks for the first time, to Suzette alone, and what she says is chilling. Suzette wants to write it off as a scary joke, but she’s becoming increasingly frightened by Hanna’s little games. Could she be in danger from her own child? And when it’s her word against her daughter’s, can she make her husband believe her? Bad Apple is a blazing debut novel about a perfect-looking family – where sweetness can be deceptive. Fans of BEHIND HER EYES, DAUGHTER or GOOD ME, BAD ME will love this page-turning story of dark domestic suspense. “Deliciously creepy” New York Post “Gripping” InStyle “Gone Girl meets We Need to Talk About Kevin… a twisty delirious read” Entertainment Weekly *Bad Apple is also published in America under the title Baby Teeth.*show more

Additional information

Weight 310 g
Author

Zoje Stage

Publisher

Transworld Publishers Ltd

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0552175013

Dimensions

127 x 196 x 27

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bad Apple”