Back of Beyond

Author: C. J. (Author) Box

SKU: 9781848872974 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£5.38

Out of stock

Description

C J Box’s BREAK OUT book. A stand-alone thriller in the vein of THREE WEEKS TO SAY GOODBYE and BLUE HEAVEN

Additional information

Weight 442 g
Author

C. J. (Author) Box

Publisher

Atlantic Books

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1848872976

Dimensions

198 x 134 x 34

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Back of Beyond”