You are viewing: Awakening

£7.69
Add to basket

Awakening

Author: Sharon Bolton

SKU: 9780552156141 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

191 in stock

Description

A terrifying, heart-racing up-all-night thriller perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Tess GerritsenYou know that feeling? She has been shortlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger for Crime Novel of the Year, the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year and the CWA Dagger in the Library.

Additional information

Weight 388 g
Author

Sharon Bolton

Publisher

Transworld Publishers Ltd

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0552156140

Dimensions

199 x 128 x 36

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Awakening”