You are viewing: Ask No Questions

$8.05
Add to basket

Ask No Questions

Author: Lisa Hartley

SKU: 9781788633864 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

$8.05

4 in stock

Description

Some secrets were meant to stay hidden… Trust no-oneAfter an operation goes badly wrong, undercover specialist Detective Caelan Small leaves the Metropolitan Police for good. Or so she thinks. Then the criminal responsible is seen back in the UK. Soon Caelan is drawn back into a dangerous investigation. But when the main lead is suddenly murdered, all bets are off. Nothing is as it seems. Everyone is a suspect – even close colleagues. Someone in the Met is involved and Caelan is being told to Ask No Questions. That isn’t an option: Caelan needs answers… whatever the cost. The nerve-shredding new crime thriller from bestseller Lisa Hartley starts a must-read new series. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Robert Bryndza, it will keep you guessing until the very end. The Detective Caelan Small Series1. Ask No Questions 2. Tell No Lies 3. Time To Go show more

Additional information

Weight 320 g
Author

Lisa Hartley

Publisher

Canelo

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1788633865

Dimensions

128 x 196 x 26

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ask No Questions”