You are viewing: Anyone

£7.17
Add to basket

Anyone

Author: Charles Soule

SKU: 9781529346732 Category:

£7.17

3 in stock

Description

When a brilliant female scientist searching for an Alzheimer’s cure throws a switch – and finds herself mysteriously transported into her husband’s body, she will change her life – and the world – forever. Perfect for fans of Blade Runner and Get Out.

Additional information

Weight 292 g
Author

Charles Soule

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1529346738

Dimensions

131 x 197 x 31

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anyone”