You are viewing: All the Flowers in Paris

£6.92
Add to basket

All the Flowers in Paris

Author: Sarah Jio

SKU: 9781409190745 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

29 in stock

Description

A powerful emotional dual narrative novel about the resiliency of the human spirit, the power of a mother’s love and the many complex layers of the heart, especially its capacity to forgive. This will appeal to fans of Kathryn Hughes’s The Key and Lily Graham’s The Paris Secret.

Additional information

Weight 226 g
Author

Sarah Jio

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409190749

Dimensions

130 x 197 x 21

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All the Flowers in Paris”