You are viewing: All in Her Head

£6.92
Add to basket

All in Her Head

Author: Nikki Smith

SKU: 9781409192992 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

4 in stock

Description

An emotionally charged suspense about the dark corners of a mother’s mind, perfect for fans of Erin Kelly and Louise Candlish

Additional information

Weight 250 g
Author

Nikki Smith

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409192997

Dimensions

129 x 196 x 25

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All in Her Head”