After the Monsoon

Author: Robert Karjel

SKU: 9780007586080 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

Out of stock

Description

PERFECT FOR FANS OF I AM PILGRIM, NOMAD AND HOMELAND Your sins can never truly be washed away

Additional information

Weight 300 g
Author

Robert Karjel

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0007586086

Dimensions

193 x 129 x 26

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “After the Monsoon”