You are viewing: Act

£10.64
Add to basket

Act

Author: Kayla Miller

SKU: 9780358206354 Category:

£10.64

3 in stock

Description

Act is the funny and honest follow-up to the graphic novel sensations Click and Camp. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Shannon Hale, and Victoria Jamieson.

Additional information

Weight 348 g
Author

Kayla Miller

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers Inc

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0358206359

Dimensions

142 x 203 x 20

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Notes

Full colour illustrations

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Act”